Give Now Link

Current Size: 100%

Staff

Vice President

David P. Bennett

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

david.bennett@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Erica Jackson-Stokes

Special Assistant and Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship

erika.jacksonstokes@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2498

Events

Andrew Rivers

Director

andrew.rivers@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2550

Vickie Vicks

vvicks@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2435

Bernard White

b_white@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2441

Alumni Relations

El Hadji Diagne

Assistant Director

E_D_Diagne@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2346

Reunion and Class Giving

Byron Chiu

Annual Giving Officer

byron.chiu@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2534

Major Gifts

David P. Bennett

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

david.bennett@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Ken Ashworth

Principal Gift Officer

kenneth.ashworth@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2446

Deborah Goode

Major Gift Officer

deborah.goode@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2413

Keith D. Miles, JD

Major Gift Officer

kmiles@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2358

Planned and Estate Gifts

Quina DeLaine

Planned Giving Officer

quina.delaine@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2518

Giving to Chapel

Reverend Dr. Bernard Richardson

Dean

chapel@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806–7280

Gift Acknowledgement & Tax Receipts

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Donor Relations

Brenda Tyler

Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship

brenda.tyler@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2432

Erica Jackson-Stokes

Special Assistant and Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship

erika.jacksonstokes@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2498

Online Giving

Toni Holloway

Senior Communications Strategist, Advancement

toni.holloway@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2465

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Gifts of Stock and Securities

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Advancement Communications

Toni Holloway

Senior Communications Strategist, Advancement

toni.holloway@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2465

Student Aid Campaign

Byron Chiu

Annual Giving Officer

byron.chiu@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2534

If you do not see your category here, please contact us at development@howard.edu or 202-238-2340.

Division of Development & Alumni Relations
Howard University
1851 9th Street NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Phone 
202-238–2340