Give Now Link

Current Size: 100%

Staff

Vice President

David P. Bennett

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

david.bennett@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2331

Bilal Badruddin

Senior Special Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

bilal.badruddin@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2538

Administration

Yoshida Bartley

Director of Administration

ybartley@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2536

Cheryl Green

Administrative Aide/Receptionist

cagreen@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Alumni Relations

Sharon Strange Lewis

Director of Alumni Relations

sharon.strangelewis@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2389

El Hadji Diagne

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

e_d_diagne@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2346

Gabrielle McNutt

Alumni Relations Project Coordinator

gabrielle.mcnutt@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2543

Individual & Planned Giving

Ragan Royal

Assistant Vice President for Individual Giving

ragan.royal@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2358

Ken Ashworth

Principal Gift Officer

kenneth.ashworth@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2446

Quinna DeLaine

Planned Giving Officer

quina.delaine@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2518

Marcus Goode

Director of Development, School of Business

marcus.goode1@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2413

Institutional & Corporate/foundational Giving

Dawn Ridley

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Giving

dawn.ridley@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2353

Cathy Madison

Development Writer

cathy.madison@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2632

Advancement Services & Gift Processing

Jeremy C. Randall

Director of Advancement Services

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2444

Candice Jacko

Assistant Director of Prospect Research

candice.jacko@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2528

Wanda M. Johnson, MBA

Manager of Donor Relations and Stewardship

wanda.johnson@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2498

Rita Harrison

Senior Development Records Coordinator

rharrison@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2352

Barbara Little

Biographic Records Coordinator

blittle@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2532

Linda Jenkins

Database Manager

l_jenkins@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-1942

Diane Marcel

Business Intelligence Analyst

diane.marcel@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2407

Tajuana Maynard

Data Analyst Technician

tmaynard@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2350

Donna McKenzie

Gift Processor

donna.mckenzie@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-1946

Brenda Hughes

Accountant II

bhughes@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-1943

Shakira Smith

Gift Processor

shakira.smith@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-1944

Events & Protocol

Andrew Rivers

Director of Protocol and Events

andrew.rivers@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2552

Vickie Vicks

Senior Special Events Planner

vvicks@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2435

Bernard White

b_white@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2441

Deborah J. Middleton

Administrative Assistant for Special Events

dmiddleton@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2434

If you do not see your category here, please contact us at development@howard.edu or 202-238-2340.

Division of Development & Alumni Relations
Howard University
1851 9th Street NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Phone 
202-238–2340