Current Size: 100%

Staff

Advancement Services

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Alumni Relations

El Hadji Diagne

Assistant Director

E_D_Diagne@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2346

Annual Fund

Byron Chiu

Annual Giving Officer

byron.chiu@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2534

Lloyd Jenkins-Johnston

Telecenter Coordinator

lloyd.jenkins@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2460

Class Reunion Giving

Byron Chiu

Annual Giving Officer

byron.chiu@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2534

Corporations and Foundations

Office of the Vice President

development@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Development and Alumni Relations

Office of the Vice President

development@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Erica Jackson-Stokes

Special Assistant

erika.jacksonstokes@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2498

Toni Holloway

Senior Advancement Communications Strategist

toni.holloway@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2465

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Siah Willie

Manager

swillie@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2538

Brenda Tyler

Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship

brenda.tyler@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2432

Events and Special Projects

Bernard White

b_white@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2441

Vickie Vicks

vvicks@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2435

Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Office of the Vice President

development@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Michael Cade

Major Gift Officer

michael.cade1@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2529

Christina Esters

Major Gift Officer

christina.esters@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2535

Keith D. Miles, JD

Major Gift Officer

kmiles@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2358

University Events and Protocol

Andrew Rivers

Director

andrew.rivers@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2550

Rankin Chapel

Reverend Dr. Bernard Richardson

Dean

chapel@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806–7280

Division of Development & Alumni Relations
Howard University
2225 Georgia Avenue NW, Room 901
Washington, DC 20059

Phone 
202-238–2340

Toll Free 
877-860–GIFT (4438)

Fax
202-986–2005