Give Now Link

Current Size: 100%

Staff

HU Stigma Project

HUCM C.A.R.E.S

Rana Pediatric Fund

Ronald W. Walters Leadership and Public Policy

Thurgood Marshall Civil Rights Center

Vice President

David P. Bennett

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

david.bennett@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Bilal Badruddin

Senior Special Assistant

bilal.badruddin@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2538

Events

Andrew Rivers

Director

andrew.rivers@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2550

Vickie Vicks

vvicks@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2435

Bernard White

b_white@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2441

Alumni Relations

Sharon Strange Lewis

Director of Alumni Relations

sharon.strangelewis@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2389

El Hadji Diagne

Associate Director

E_D_Diagne@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2346

Reunion and Class Giving

Annual Giving Team

Annual Giving Office

giving@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Major Gifts

David P. Bennett

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

david.bennett@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Ken Ashworth

Principal Gift Officer

kenneth.ashworth@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2446

Keith D. Miles, JD

Major Gift Officer

kmiles@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2358

Planned and Estate Gifts

Quina DeLaine

Planned Giving Officer

quina.delaine@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2518

Giving to Chapel

Reverend Dr. Bernard Richardson

Dean

chapel@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806–7280

Gift Acknowledgement & Tax Receipts

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Donor Relations

Wanda M. Johnson, MBA

Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship

wanda.johnson@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-249

Online Giving

Toni Holloway

Senior Communications Strategist, Advancement

toni.holloway@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2465

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Gifts of Stock and Securities

Jeremy C. Randall

Director

jcrandall@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2444

Advancement Communications

Toni Holloway

Senior Communications Strategist, Advancement

toni.holloway@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238–2465

Student Aid Campaign

Annual Giving Team

Annual Giving Office

giving@howard.edu
Phone: 202-238-2340

Perpetual Giving

Endowment at-a-glance

If you do not see your category here, please contact us at development@howard.edu or 202-238-2340.

Division of Development & Alumni Relations
Howard University
1851 9th Street NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Phone 
202-238–2340